Skip to content

Samo old, same old

October 7, 2013

WP_000985_w
F***  I haven’t realised it has been almost a year since my last post.

And what is even more unsettling is that the title of todays post could be exactly the same. Trying to tie the pieces together. Things have been crazy lately. Juggling too many balls. Hmmm, sounds like me.
Not comforting though.

Anyways, I’m back. Again. With almost a year’s worth of flaneur’s pics and minor observations of a curious mind. Hope you will enjoy retracing my steps. This one is from Dublin, I think it makes a good re-re-restart ;)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

