Skip to content

Summer?

June 5, 2012

Image
London seems like ages ago. It was, as it turned out, a summer sneak peak in more than just the weather. But I take comfort in the fact that the lectures end this week, which leaves me with only about 160 essays, 90 exams and 20 seminar papers to grade before the end of the week. Looking through the window, I can see a patch of the blue sky on the cloudy horizon. That’s a fact, not a cheesy metaphor.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 7, 2012 5:34 am

    What do they sell at this establishment you photographed? Affirmations?

    If I were nearby, I’d offer you some liquid anesthetic to help with the grading. I know I’d need some.

Leave a Reply

