Skip to content

I dare you, I double dare you

April 15, 2012


TP’s comment was jut the kick in the b… that I needed. I would also need a helping hand, but that is another story. A photo on this will have to suffice for now. And dear ol’ TP, I’m taking that comment seriously. I dare you, I double dare you….restart.

Much like with Windows in the olden days, I’ll just restart and hope it works for some unexplainable reason :)
I’ll try to post once every second day, lets see how that works. For me, obviously.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2012 8:35 pm

    i love the photo. extremely graphic

    :)

  2. April 19, 2012 9:38 am

    Thank you.

    It’s not the most typical street photography, but the surrealist side of me is a sucker for mannequins. They are “people” after all :)

  3. May 16, 2012 5:09 pm

    HA! Fantastic!

    Well, we’re two for two now. Good for us! Now to keep the ball rolling…

    I think you’ll like where mine’s going. It’s right up your photographic alley.

  4. May 26, 2012 12:49 am

    Oh I do :)

Leave a Reply

