Skip to content

Where is …?

January 6, 2012


No New Year resolutions this year.
Just wishes.
For things to calm down.
For rewarding projects, both photo and crafting.
For not feeling disgusted with the idea of turning on the computer in the evening.
For time to read. Write. Post.
And for not lagging behind.

Meeting some new people would be nice.
Seeing a few of the old friends would be even nicer.
Travel a bit.

Stay sane.
What more could one want anyway.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 15, 2012 3:05 am

    Well, I’ll help you out with the old friends part. Good to see you again GW. I’ve been away for some time now but I’m trying to come around more often. Time to dust off the blog and see some familiar faces again.

    I hope you get a few of your New Year’s wishes. I know I hope to get a few of my own as well.

    Happy (belated) New Year.

Leave a Reply

