Skip to content

Hip hip…

May 3, 2010


…hurray!!! I finally submitted my thesis last Wednesday. 
 There is lot of catching up I have to do these days (the pile is about 400 essays high), but hey, did I mention I had submitted my thesis? 
The future lies right ahead.
Well, at least it should.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2010 3:38 am

    Congratulations! Now I hope we will see more posts from you.

    Your image in this post reminds me of the quote, “for every book I choose to read there is a book that I have to choose not to read”. Which of course prompted me think about all those essays you have to read and how reading them stops you from reading other things.

  2. May 24, 2010 1:02 am

    Thank you. I too am hoping, though no luck yet.

    So true, reading crappy essays is destimulating and time consuming – I don’t even want to think how many decent books I could have read by now..

Leave a Reply

