Skip to content

Mind the step

February 16, 2010


In the age of the printer, hand written “fonts” are a refreshing find :)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 7:19 pm

    I concur. A good friend of mine has one of the most wonderful handwriting styles I’ve ever seen. I’ve been bugging her for a sample of it in alphabetical form for a while now so I can change it into a font. On that note, another friend has already had that done. His name is Scott Nash and the font of his handwriting is called Rats.

    http://new.myfonts.com/fonts/fontbureau/rats/

    I shudder to think of a font made from my own hen scratchings.

    -TP

  2. February 23, 2010 11:37 am

    hi! i just received the fotografija magazine, it’s so beautiful! thank you SO much for sending me copies, wish i could understand the text – but there are so many beautiful pictures to see, so i’m more than satisfied :)

    • February 24, 2010 11:32 pm

      Sandra thanks for stopping by, you are welcome back anytime :)
      If the article ever gets translated into English, I’ll send you a copy, but it will not be in such a nice magazine

Leave a Reply

