Skip to content

A week to go

February 11, 2010


“You must be really sick of it by now” said my thesis advisor to me today. I nodded. I am a bit sick of it and I still have to finish my conclusions. And edit two chapters. And about a week to go.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gašper permalink
    February 12, 2010 9:22 am

    Hmm… this train looks familiar…

    • February 12, 2010 9:46 am

      That’s OK, I’d be a bit worried if you had said that the girl looks familiar :)

      • Gašper permalink
        February 15, 2010 9:47 am

        If I took that train more often then …

  2. February 19, 2010 3:51 am

    I’ll take a chance, and say the girl looks familiar but the train doesn’t.

    • February 24, 2010 9:23 pm

      Well, both the girl and the train were on its way to Siena and you were there this year :)

Leave a Reply

