Skip to content

Found objects collection – plastic

January 13, 2009

img_4059-800-1
A little collection of found oplastic bjects from our last year’s walks. Partly inspired by Camilla’s latest uploads, if interested check also this dedicated Flickr group. One of these days I’ll set up my nasty-shadows-eliminating-lights-set, till then you’ll have to do with this harsh winter light.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2009 7:08 am

    Every time I see strange little things in the dust I always find myself thinking how they got there. Yesterday I was rinsing a several bags of large pebbles when I came across a small piece of very old headlight glass and I couldn’t help but wonder about it’s journey to my house.

Leave a Reply

