Skip to content

Illustration Friday – Routine

August 25, 2008


What are your routines? Do you like them? Perhaps even perversely cultivate them? And iindulgee in their predictability? Do you miss some of your former ones? Or have no time to think about them, going through the same, tired tried out rhythm of the day…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2008 11:18 pm

    “well sometimes it’s tiring but somebody needs to do it.” ~ thats what i tell myself when i get tired of my job. droppin by from illofri.. cool collage!

  2. August 25, 2008 11:37 pm

    Nice work, congratulations!

    I invited you to see my new kit´s at
    http://www.ruisousaartworks.blogspot.com

    Thanks and regards

    Rui Sousa

  3. August 26, 2008 1:37 am

    The only routine I like is having my breakfast outside in my garden whilst I do the sudoku.

    Heaven!

  4. August 26, 2008 5:09 am

    oh i like that, says it all for me for the theme!

Leave a Reply

