Skip to content

Bumping into…

June 6, 2008

poster 
Had a rainy morning of surprising encounters – on the way from the doctor (hurrah, am officially done with chicken pox) I ran into my former boss. Well, it is really weird to describe him as “boss” (those of you who know Kristjan know what I mean by that) with whom I had an interesting coffee throughout which I tried to distill what exactly was he doing. Again, those of you who know him also know the feeling I am talking about (apparently, he is into artificial intelligence and neuro-programming thingy). And as our visionary drink came to an end, a Smurf tapped me on my shoulder. And no, I was not drunk, that’s just a code name for one of my friends I haven’t seen in a long long time, and who now happens to be pregnant. 

Wondered a bit which of my past lives I might have run into if I had continued my way into the old town. Anyway, have a nice weekend.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2008 7:43 am

    This blog is turning into yellow press ;)

  2. June 8, 2008 7:15 pm

    Well, I do have a degree in journalism… :))

Leave a Reply

