Skip to content

The pacifier trick – part deux

October 25, 2007

img_2849-tamara.jpg
It is still amazing to me how much you can be in love with a small creature like Tamara. Today as I was playing with her before her bed time, she came over to me and put her pacifier into my mouth. And started laughing :)
“I was melting of joy” would be a funny direct translation of a Slovene phrase that gives a very accurate description of my feelings at the time.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    October 25, 2007 11:10 am

    Now this is what I call a really mushy and sweet daddy’s post.

    Love it!

  2. October 25, 2007 10:22 pm

    exactly :)))

    Nice work on “presenting” us with your sweet boy, can’t wait to see him…

Leave a Reply

