Skip to content

Keyboards, germs and toilet seats

October 23, 2007

img_2204-germs.jpg
Was just biting my biscuit in the library and I remembered I saw this germ calculator the other day. Knowing some of you are tech guys (some might even have “the knack”), I thought this link would be perfect for you.

I am a bit skeptical about such calculators and calculations but still, it gives you something to think about. So how many toilet seats are you typing on? My germ score of 2,247,000 is the equivalent to the number of germs on 449 toilet seats.

The pic is an add from Istanbul airport.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

