Skip to content

Selling my soul

October 12, 2007

center.jpg

OK, I admit, I finally decided to sell my soul to the devil by joining iStockphoto. To hell with moral principles, I need a new lens :) Ok, I am aware that it will take some time to raise the money for a new lens but one has to have goals and rationalisations. Or excuses, as they are sometimes known.
So I am amidst a new learning process, not just advancing my Photoshop skills but getting familiar with a new kind of aesthetics. Like that the above pic will not do and why not
.
So I now declare it copyleft, feel free to use it :)
Have a nice weekend my friends, we’ll be off partying at an army wedding.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. antidisassociated permalink
    October 12, 2007 8:45 am

    I like the above pic! What’s wrong with it? Let me know how that iStockphoto works out for you, I’ve been wondering about the results you could get…

  2. October 12, 2007 12:12 pm

    You might be declared as iStock-criminal. Minilypse first time in Slovenia, in your town, one free ticket left, and you are going to a wedding :(

    http://minilypse.fotoklub-kamnik.si/

  3. October 12, 2007 12:47 pm

    Well, technically I’m not “in” yet. And besides, how many female army officer friends who get married does one have? :)))

Leave a Reply

