Skip to content

Holga bear

October 5, 2007

img028-s.jpg
Marry Friday folks, here is a little pic I recently made with my Holga. I like this plastic camera thing, though I don’t shoot with it as much as I would like to. It’s another type of aesthetics, I think it doesn’t become all motifs and it does cost some money to develop the films, not to mention that its almost impossible to have prints made in Ljubljana. But luckily, I can always scan the negatives.
Or, I could follow a tutorial and make myself a digital Holga by mounting the plastic lens to my EOS, or spare the crafting and buy one ready-made. But why would I want to do a thing like that, skipping crafting…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2007 8:52 am

    This is really good! Have you followed any tutorials for this?

  2. October 5, 2007 9:06 am

    No, I haven’t but apparently some other people did and it works. Have to buy me a new body cap first.
    I’ll definitely make a post when I go ahead with it, but I guess that will not be before December :(.

Leave a Reply

