Skip to content

Eight

June 11, 2007


Eight is the coat hanger number that corresponded neither to the size or the price of a dress we bought for Dragana today. I remember I was always keen on coat hanger numbers, even though I wasn’t dress size-literate; in fact, I still couldn’t tell you my shirt size in numbers, just in letters.
Anyway, as for personal bits, I/we never take our car to official service but to our local mechanic Gašper who takes car of everything at a very reasonable price. We did it today and Jean-Jacques is as good as new (knock knock) :))

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

