Skip to content

Out of the cold

June 6, 2007


Hurrah, I am almost back in full motion.
Spent a boring hour at the faculty watching over a nasty exam that I’ll have to grade tomorrow. Than had a nice evening walk with Tamara who pulled her cap down to her nose and slept most of the way. And watched Friends on DVD in the evening as they discontinued one of the two CSI shows I was watching on TV. Bastards, I was only watching these two shows
on TV and now they’ve cut my viewing time in half, to roughly one hour per week :))

The pic is a bit of visual(ised) irony – it shows lost keys I noticed on a parking lot of a key factory in Kamnik.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

