Skip to content

Fifteen

February 8, 2007

stevilke-15-828.jpg
After what seemed like rainy and dark grey eternity, the skies finally cleared for the afternoon and we rushed out to get some (admittedly cold and windy) sun. And bumped into this “fifteen”, which is also approximately the number of strollers we saw in that hour while we were out. Now we are back in rain.

PB: I tend to be forgetful about errands and things to take to/from work etc. so I have a practice of writing myself notes and even more efficient (and curious) practice of making a pile of stuff in front of the front door to make sure that I don’t forget the crucial stuff. Why I don’t simply pack my backpack in the evening instead of piling up is still a mystery to me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

